Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I usually do not purchase a vehicle as quickly as I did at Susquehanna but got a great deal and they were very good to work with. It was all around a great experience and I love my new Ram.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

As an owner of a fleet of Promaster 3500 vans, I feel very fortunate to work with Nick and his team at Susquehanna Chrysler Dodge! They are quick, thorough and most important of all, the customer service is spectacular! They aren't the closest dealership, in fact they are over an hour and a half away from my station, but they are ALWAYS my first choice when my fleet needs service. I HIGHLY recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Ted did a super job in getting us in our new Grand Cherokee. He was great to work with and didn't push us to buy something we didn't want. Everyone we have dealt with was super.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

5 star hands down. From the moment I walked in searching for our new Jeep I was welcomed by every single person at the dealership. It felt like a family atmosphere. Not like at some dealers where “that’s not my job” is the common thread, all the staff at Susquehanna made me feel comfortable, was not pushy, we’ll informed, and I felt put honesty and integrity above all. And it shows. Doug my salesman was awesome. From the moment we met it was like car shopping with an old buddy. I appreciate and respect how the operation is run ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I had worked with many dealers over the years. This has to be the best experience I have ever had. Every employee looked like they wanted to be there! That says a lot about the ownership/management. The dealership inside was impressive, and clean. Came across YouTube videos of Matt that had some great information. Emailed and chatted with Ryan and he got me a great deal on a 2023 Wrangler. Detail on the Jeep blew me away, they really care about their product! Thank you Ryan for all of the information, and being fully transparent on the deal. Thank you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I worked with Doug and he was very helpful in working to get what I needed for the best price. I didn't feel pressured at all and felt encouraged to make the decision that was best for me. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I would like to redo my review! I was frustrated by a delay today that was a result of a “perfect storm” of small issues. After voicing my frustration, the service manager immediately addressed the situation and honestly did way more than expected. I will definitely continue to use this service center. Especially if I get the same 2022 loaner Ram Pickup I had today.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Needed an oil change and some basic maintenance for my company car. Worked with Joel on scheduling the mobile feature which was fantastic. They came to my house to perform the work . James was the tech and he did a good job . Very pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

That BEST dealership experience ever! I ordered a 2022 Wrangler in March. It took 5 months for Jeep to build. All through the process Ryan and Doug kept in contact and didn’t make me feel like a nudge for updates on the build. It finally arrived and it was worth the wait. If you are looking to order a vehicle or buy one off the lot, you can be sure that you are dealing with a reputable dealer that cares about the customer. Thanks for everything guys, my new Jeep is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Recently traded in my leased vehicle for a new wrangler. Ted H and Ryan J were amazing at helping me navigate the process of turning in a leased vehicle (turning in early at that too!) and working a great deal on my new jeep. They were super thorough in making sure I knew what was going on every step of the process, and answering every question I had, especially with the current market facing chip shortages and explaining the process of custom ordering vs buying something on the lot already. So so happy to have worked with Susquehanna this time!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

My husband and I went here to trade in our car for a truck. Doug took care of us and he did an amazing job. In fact, the entire staff was kind and helpful. We felt like we were a guest in their home. Doug kept checking on us and letting us know when he had to go help another customer because they were very busy that day but he still made every customer a priority. Amazing customer service, very transparent, and we got a great deal for our trade in!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I had been looking for the perfect Jeep Wrangler for a while now and wasn't having much luck. I stopped by Susquehanna Jeep and that was the best decision! I found the perfect wrangler, the staff was so friendly, and Doug C. was so helpful from the minute we first stopped in. Doug was there for every step of the way and made sure things were explained in detail with us. 10/10 Hands Down!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Go see Doug at SUSQ. BEST EVER experience purchasing my new Jeep! I wouldn't ever purchase a vehicle anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Really great experience! Go see Doug! What a great bunch of folks at Susquehanna! Made a great deal and found me the Jeep I wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Ask for Laurie Pearson. She was extremely helpful in helping with our quest to purchase a Jeep Wrangler. Top notch. On the ball.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent experience purchasing a used car....Greg & the Team were extremely helpful & professional. The entire process from start to finish was very enjoyable with no surprises from test drive to negotiation(s) to purchase. I highly recommend this Dealership and the Team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Bought a 2022 ram 2500. Noticed it had a steering wheel vibration. Made an appointment took on In. They had the truck for a few days which is understandable, especially not knowing where the vibration was coming from. Looked over the whole truck and they were thinking it was the drive shaft so they ordered me a new one. Got it late but that’s the supply chain nowadays. They got it in fast and fixed the problem. All under warranty! Great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

I was able to find a vehicle on cars.com that took me to Susquehanna and the responsiveness was fantastic. Totally painless process - very friendless team members! Thank you all again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

It was enjoyable to work with The salespeople . It was unfortunate that we were unable to come to a deal on the Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Nice place in Wrightsville. salesman was very helpful. Sorry we couldn’t make a deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Friendly courteous and great customer care.Easy to work with.Clean facilities with customer goodies, such as hot and cold beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Fantastic sales experience. Would recommend this place to anyone. The lack of pressure over a sale is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

A little pricey but they get the job done.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Yvonne was SO helpful in finding the obscure part I needed for my Jeep! She had everything ready to go for me when I came to pick it up and everyone working was super friendly as well!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I have purchased 5 difference vehicles in the last 12 months or so, from different dealers all across PA, NY, and NJ. I have never met a kinder more helpful crew than at this dealership. I usually look forward to dealing with a dealer about like I look forward to a root canal or colonoscopy. However these folks were straight forward , easy to deal with, efficient and even helped me out when I forgot a wallet three hours away near home...they sent a driver with the car to collect the final info and check they needed to close the deal. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Sales people are always nice and helpful. I've had issues with the service department in the past but it's been a few years since I've used them.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I am quite pleased with my experience at Susquehanna Dodge Jeep Ram . Ted made the whole process easy and I went away feeling good about the whole transaction. Cheyn(did I spell it right?) made the financial arrangements easy and explained everything well . I live about 2 hours away from the dealership , but I still will not hesitate to tell other people about the good service I got . Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The service department is great. Had some issues with my Jeep and they took great care of me and my vehicle. I have over 135k miles on my Jeep and it runs better than ever. They won my business from now on. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I brought my car from there and I always return to get any service done very professional I enjoyed the stuff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was fantastic. Vehicle was better than described. This deal could not have went any smoother. Highly recommended dealer!!! Told them when I was coming and they had everything ready, including the paperwork. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Service department is very effective and explains issues that need attention.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Sent them an email of interest and Mike contacted me. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, answered all my question. Laurie from finance helped through the process of buying out of state and made the transaction very easy. They accommodated me the whole through. A great overall experience. Thank you Laurie and Mike!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Traded in two vehicles and bought a new one.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service from Ted . Third car from this Dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

They are great with their customers. Will buy here again

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Had a great buying experience at Susquehanna Chrysler. We purchased a new vehicle. We highly recommend working with Susquehanna for your new car.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I have been looking for 2011 SAAB 95 for a long time and one just happen to pop up at Susquehanna Chrysler. Sent them an email of interest and Laurie contacted the very next morning. She was very friendly and knowledgeable, answered all my question. She and Mike from finance helped through the process of buying out of state and made the transaction very easy. They accommodated me the whole through. A great overall experience. Thank you Laurie and Mike!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I have been looking for 2011 SAAB 95 for a long time and one just happen to pop up on here. Sent Susquehanna Dodge an email of interest and Laurie contacted the very next morning. She was very friendly and knowledgeable, answered all my question. She and Mike from finance helped through the process of buying out of state and made the transaction very easy. They accommodated me the whole through. A great overall experience. Thank you Laurie and Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Excellent customer service from the sales team.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

We chose to buy our Jeep from SusQ because the salesman was pleasant and low key. He did not hound us with frequent emails or pressure us in any way. Greg answered questions well, did a nice test drive with us and found answers to questions if he did not already know the answer. Our grandsons were curious about our new Jeep and were just delighted to know it was on a train! ( from the factory). It was a good experience! We do not buy new vehicles frequently!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Highly recommended, awesome team of employees. Sales Manager John Radzik & Sales employee Ted Hollenback were both wonderful working through this unusual/trying new care sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Very patient and understanding staff. Ted and Cheyne helped us over every little bump and made sure we ended up with the best situation. Absolutely wonderful experience and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Lower prices than other dealers in 50 miles radius. I highly recommend browsing or shopping here first. Excellent staff to deal with. Friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

My husband and I just purchased a beautiful blue 2021 Chrystler Pacifica from Greg P,ryzbylkowski at Susquehanna Auto. We had a great experience.  We felt absolutely no pressure to purchase a car, which was such a refreshing change after being pressured at multiple other dealerships.  Greg spent a lot of time with us and mocked up several options so we could see which would be the best fit for us.  On the day I picked up my car, he spent a lot of time sitting in the front, showing me all of the intricate buttons and making sure I liked ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Great sales and customer service experience all the way around! Greg Pryzbylkowski was my salesperson and he was professional, knowledgeable, and no pressure. The entire staff was courteous and knowledgeable and cared that you were happy with your purchase. I got the vehicle I was looking for at the right price. I would definitely recommend looking at this dealership when looking for your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great sales and customer service experience all the way around! Greg Pryzbylkowski was my salesperson and he was professional, knowledgeable, and no pressure. The entire staff was courteous and knowledgeable and cared that you were happy with your purchase. I got the vehicle I was looking for at the right price. I would definitely recommend looking at this dealership when looking for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great place the people and service was ace 👍left there with the jeep i went there to purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Diagnosed my jeep for a rough start and did a recall repair. Fixed my issue, had it back to me quickly and under what I was initially quoted.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Considerate, knowledgeable, took time to show how everything worked. Recommend to any one who is looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I worked with Greg Kohr for a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. He is an awesome salesman and was great to work with, very easy and down to earth to talk to. I got a good price on the Jeep and my asking price on my trade. Finance went well but had to say no a bunch of times. Their certified pre owned warranty paid off big time as the whole cooling system had to be replaced. 3500 total but cost me just 100 in deductable. I'll take it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Highly recommend, thank you for the great experience in Express today!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Had an awesome experience with the team, and Greg specifically. They took great care of me and I would go back without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Customer service was awesome. Bought a new Ram 2500 and the sale was fast. They had a car expert discuss ever aspect, gadget, function of the vehicle. I was very please. I would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

We had excellent customer service and would recommend this dealership. Our sales person Pierce was very informative with all the details about our new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Good service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

Ted, Greg, and Cheyne all helped with our purchase of our 2018 GMC Yukon Denali. Very professional, never pushy, and so helpful with getting us set up with our new vehicle. Our family would definitely recommend Susquehanna CDJR!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

If you come early on a Saturday for an oil change or service, and you don't like politics on the tv, go next door to Rivertowne for breakfast. Their booths are more comfortable than the chairs in the dealership lounge. Always fast and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

We found our GMC Yukon Denali Susquehanna CDJR, and the staff was just incredible. They worked swiftly and very professionally to help us into our dream car. We never felt pressured or rushed to purchase. Thank you so much to Ted, Greg, and Cheyne for their help! The Haddads

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I’ve bought 2 vehicles from the dealership, and have been very happy both times they are always very friendly and helpful when I have questions always enjoyable

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

It was an easy, relaxed buying experience from beginning to end. Everyone we dealt with from Dawn (our salesperson) to Ryan (the sales manager) to Cheyne (the business manager) was extremely professional and straightforward. They are doing it right...making the car buying experience fun, easy, and no hassle. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Very savvy salesman, great service, quick and no hassle trade in and drove off in a matter of less than an hour. Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Although I didn’t end up purchasing the vehicle, I really liked the salesman Greg that helped me. He was very calm and reassuring with a no pressure attitude that you don’t often find in car salesmen. He genuinely seemed like a nice guy. I highly recommend asking for him if you are going to look at vehicles here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Very pleased with the entire experience! Ted is great to work with and talk to. My expectations were not just met, they were exceeded. Everyone was very courteous, pleasant and professional. I am also impressed by the cleanliness of the their business, not only the showroom but the entire lot and buildings. I feel I got a great deal on a used vehicle and I will check here when I'm ready to purchase again. Thank you to the complete team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Best place ever!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

I couldn’t have been more impressed with the customer service, facilities, staff experience, and process. I’m extremely happy with the purchase of my Ram. The truck was priced incredibly well and the entire process was easy. My sales consultant, Ted Hollenbach, was fantastic. Cheyne in the finance department got me an even better interest rate than I was expecting. Highly recommended all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

I just bought my jeep here. Super good prices and the best staff.. My hat goes off 2 all of you at Susquehanna ..

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

We drove 6.5 hours to buy a Jeep from Greg - if that doesn't speak volumes I don't know what would. He did a fantastic job of helping us virtually and remotely, showing us everything about the vehicle before making the trip to purchase my dream Jeep! I couldn't be happier with the sales process, the service we received and of course my JEEP! Thanks Greg for your responsive and professional service. Five Star Rating!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

We drove 6.5 hours to buy a Jeep from Greg - if that doesn't speak volumes I don't know what would. He did a fantastic job of helping us virtually and remotely, showing us everything about the vehicle before making the trip to purchase my dream Jeep! I couldn't be happier with the sales process, the service we received and of course my JEEP! Thanks Greg for your responsive and professional service. Five Star Rating!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Very pleased. Staff was knowledgeable and clearly demonstrated the many features the vehicle offered.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Greg made buying a new Dodge Ram 1500 a very easy process. His professionalism and knowledge of the product were the best possible. Would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Greg. Thanks for the great coffee and ease of buying process.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Was treated fairly. Everyone I interacted with was professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

The service staff is wonderful. The line of communication is always open with them. They are very friendly and helpful. I ran into a snag with a rental while work was being done on my Jeep, and they were very nice and flexible. Any work I've had done has been done well and in the time I was told it would be done. They are up-front and honest, which is something I was happy to experience. I'm very happy that I bought my Wrangler here and have had it serviced here.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Took the time to do it right the first time. So glad I brought my wife's Grand Cherokee in to the professionals at Susquehanna Dodge. What I thought was a minor problem turned out to be more serious and would have been catastrophic if I had delayed bringing it in right away. Being elbow deep in the car to diagnose, replace a part, flush and fill multiple systems then clean and reassemble took an extra day. As involved as the fix was, to complete it sooner would have meant cutting corners. I'm a big fan of doing things ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Awesome dealership to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I really enjoyed that the team at Susuahanna Dodge worked delegently to assure I felt completely comfortable and satisfied with the financing aspect. Also, I recieved a 3 month warranty on my Mazda 3! Overall, great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

I found my car on the internet. I scheduled a test drive and love the car. Ted treated us great. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle and made my car buying experience very easy and comfortable. I would definitely recommend Susquehanna Dodge.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Great purchase experience. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

From the first contact with Daniela to the final sale with Greg, everyone was a pleasure to work with and gave me all the information I needed to make the best decision. They gave me a fair price for my trade in and their best deal on the Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Good dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Great service, Echo did a great job.


Leave Us A Review