Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Very patient and understanding staff. Ted and Cheyne helped us over every little bump and made sure we ended up with the best situation. Absolutely wonderful experience and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Lower prices than other dealers in 50 miles radius. I highly recommend browsing or shopping here first. Excellent staff to deal with. Friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

My husband and I just purchased a beautiful blue 2021 Chrystler Pacifica from Greg P,ryzbylkowski at Susquehanna Auto. We had a great experience.  We felt absolutely no pressure to purchase a car, which was such a refreshing change after being pressured at multiple other dealerships.  Greg spent a lot of time with us and mocked up several options so we could see which would be the best fit for us.  On the day I picked up my car, he spent a lot of time sitting in the front, showing me all of the intricate buttons and making sure I liked ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Great sales and customer service experience all the way around! Greg Pryzbylkowski was my salesperson and he was professional, knowledgeable, and no pressure. The entire staff was courteous and knowledgeable and cared that you were happy with your purchase. I got the vehicle I was looking for at the right price. I would definitely recommend looking at this dealership when looking for your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great sales and customer service experience all the way around! Greg Pryzbylkowski was my salesperson and he was professional, knowledgeable, and no pressure. The entire staff was courteous and knowledgeable and cared that you were happy with your purchase. I got the vehicle I was looking for at the right price. I would definitely recommend looking at this dealership when looking for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great place the people and service was ace 👍left there with the jeep i went there to purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Diagnosed my jeep for a rough start and did a recall repair. Fixed my issue, had it back to me quickly and under what I was initially quoted.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Considerate, knowledgeable, took time to show how everything worked. Recommend to any one who is looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I worked with Greg Kohr for a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. He is an awesome salesman and was great to work with, very easy and down to earth to talk to. I got a good price on the Jeep and my asking price on my trade. Finance went well but had to say no a bunch of times. Their certified pre owned warranty paid off big time as the whole cooling system had to be replaced. 3500 total but cost me just 100 in deductable. I'll take it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Highly recommend, thank you for the great experience in Express today!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Had an awesome experience with the team, and Greg specifically. They took great care of me and I would go back without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Customer service was awesome. Bought a new Ram 2500 and the sale was fast. They had a car expert discuss ever aspect, gadget, function of the vehicle. I was very please. I would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

We had excellent customer service and would recommend this dealership. Our sales person Pierce was very informative with all the details about our new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Good service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I could not be happier with this dealership. I have been searching for a new 2021 Ram 1500 Limited for several months and was wasting my time at several dealerships that would refuse to discount them or refuse to honor their advertised prices. I was almost about to call FCA and complain. By chance, I found a Ram with all the options and color I wanted at Susquehanna in Wrightsville. I came in to the dealership and met Dawn. She was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. She took me on a test drive and then turned me over to her manager, Mike Tomaine. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Great place for a service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

Ted, Greg, and Cheyne all helped with our purchase of our 2018 GMC Yukon Denali. Very professional, never pushy, and so helpful with getting us set up with our new vehicle. Our family would definitely recommend Susquehanna CDJR!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

We found our GMC Yukon Denali Susquehanna CDJR, and the staff was just incredible. They worked swiftly and very professionally to help us into our dream car. We never felt pressured or rushed to purchase. Thank you so much to Ted, Greg, and Cheyne for their help! The Haddads

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

If you come early on a Saturday for an oil change or service, and you don't like politics on the tv, go next door to Rivertowne for breakfast. Their booths are more comfortable than the chairs in the dealership lounge. Always fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I’ve bought 2 vehicles from the dealership, and have been very happy both times they are always very friendly and helpful when I have questions always enjoyable

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

It was an easy, relaxed buying experience from beginning to end. Everyone we dealt with from Dawn (our salesperson) to Ryan (the sales manager) to Cheyne (the business manager) was extremely professional and straightforward. They are doing it right...making the car buying experience fun, easy, and no hassle. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Very savvy salesman, great service, quick and no hassle trade in and drove off in a matter of less than an hour. Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Although I didn’t end up purchasing the vehicle, I really liked the salesman Greg that helped me. He was very calm and reassuring with a no pressure attitude that you don’t often find in car salesmen. He genuinely seemed like a nice guy. I highly recommend asking for him if you are going to look at vehicles here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Very pleased with the entire experience! Ted is great to work with and talk to. My expectations were not just met, they were exceeded. Everyone was very courteous, pleasant and professional. I am also impressed by the cleanliness of the their business, not only the showroom but the entire lot and buildings. I feel I got a great deal on a used vehicle and I will check here when I'm ready to purchase again. Thank you to the complete team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Best place ever!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

I couldn’t have been more impressed with the customer service, facilities, staff experience, and process. I’m extremely happy with the purchase of my Ram. The truck was priced incredibly well and the entire process was easy. My sales consultant, Ted Hollenbach, was fantastic. Cheyne in the finance department got me an even better interest rate than I was expecting. Highly recommended all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

I just bought my jeep here. Super good prices and the best staff.. My hat goes off 2 all of you at Susquehanna ..

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

We drove 6.5 hours to buy a Jeep from Greg - if that doesn't speak volumes I don't know what would. He did a fantastic job of helping us virtually and remotely, showing us everything about the vehicle before making the trip to purchase my dream Jeep! I couldn't be happier with the sales process, the service we received and of course my JEEP! Thanks Greg for your responsive and professional service. Five Star Rating!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

We drove 6.5 hours to buy a Jeep from Greg - if that doesn't speak volumes I don't know what would. He did a fantastic job of helping us virtually and remotely, showing us everything about the vehicle before making the trip to purchase my dream Jeep! I couldn't be happier with the sales process, the service we received and of course my JEEP! Thanks Greg for your responsive and professional service. Five Star Rating!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Very pleased. Staff was knowledgeable and clearly demonstrated the many features the vehicle offered.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Greg made buying a new Dodge Ram 1500 a very easy process. His professionalism and knowledge of the product were the best possible. Would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Greg. Thanks for the great coffee and ease of buying process.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Was treated fairly. Everyone I interacted with was professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

The service staff is wonderful. The line of communication is always open with them. They are very friendly and helpful. I ran into a snag with a rental while work was being done on my Jeep, and they were very nice and flexible. Any work I've had done has been done well and in the time I was told it would be done. They are up-front and honest, which is something I was happy to experience. I'm very happy that I bought my Wrangler here and have had it serviced here.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Took the time to do it right the first time. So glad I brought my wife's Grand Cherokee in to the professionals at Susquehanna Dodge. What I thought was a minor problem turned out to be more serious and would have been catastrophic if I had delayed bringing it in right away. Being elbow deep in the car to diagnose, replace a part, flush and fill multiple systems then clean and reassemble took an extra day. As involved as the fix was, to complete it sooner would have meant cutting corners. I'm a big fan of doing things ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Awesome dealership to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I really enjoyed that the team at Susuahanna Dodge worked delegently to assure I felt completely comfortable and satisfied with the financing aspect. Also, I recieved a 3 month warranty on my Mazda 3! Overall, great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

I found my car on the internet. I scheduled a test drive and love the car. Ted treated us great. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle and made my car buying experience very easy and comfortable. I would definitely recommend Susquehanna Dodge.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Great purchase experience. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

From the first contact with Daniela to the final sale with Greg, everyone was a pleasure to work with and gave me all the information I needed to make the best decision. They gave me a fair price for my trade in and their best deal on the Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Good dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Great service, Echo did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

My experience was very good! My oil change was completed in a very short time. I needed to replace my key FOB and had purchased an after market key fob on line . My representative worked with me and programmed the fob and it works great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Ted Hollenbach and Ryan Jacob were great to work with ordering and delivery of my Jeep overland. Ted took all the time needed to answer my questions and explained all the accessories of the vehicle. I will recommend Ted to all my acquaintances interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you Ted and Ryan for your professional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

Greg & Mike are true professionals.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

I have purchased at least 9 vehicles from this dealer so I trust them with my vehicles. However the last oil change on my 1500 Ram ECO diesel I was charged for 15 quarts of oil. When I arrived home, I checked a web site and learned that the truck requires 10.5 quarts of oil. I called the service department and they checked into it and the parts department refunded me for 4 quarts of oil. I am not sure why this happened but if I hadn't been concerned at the price of the oil change I would have been over charged. I do ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Had a great experience working with the people at Susquehanna Auto. Bought a 2020 Wrangler Sport and and it was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Ted and Ryan were very helpful and Cheyne did a fantastic job explaining the financial details. Highly recommend considering this dealership when looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Service was ok but when I went to leave I got in my car, started it and the A/C was on full blast as well as the radio was extra loud with rap music on. The technician was suppose to have taken it on a test drive looking for bad schocks. I guess he had to check the radio and the A/C also. Dumb!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

We had no Air Conditioning in our Jeep Cherokee last week and we took it in for service. Steve was exceptional with communicating to us and letting us know what to expect. They even provided a courtesy car since the repair would take some time to complete. I can't say enough how happy I am that I purchased from Susquehanna! Keep up the good work team

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Excellent service! They really take care of you when you need it most! My Jeep has had a number of issues recently and each and every time Joe and his team made sure I was taken care of! Thank you all for a great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

The customer care folks were friendly and helpful. Oil change was finished quickly with no problems.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Had an oil change without an appointment. I was back in my car and on my merry way within 45 minutes. Staff is very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Everyone here is very helpful and attentive to details! I bought my Jeep Cherokee from here last year & have been very pleased! When my display screen/radio gave me issues & I needed the radio replaced, Joe and the service team worked tirelessly to get me a loaner vehicle and fix the problem ASAP so I could see the screen again!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

I would totally recommend this dealership. The staff was very helpful and so nice. They went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of. I am very impressed with the whole experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

The people are amazing. Excellent customer service!! Everyone went above and beyond to help me. Once I decided on the model I wanted they made sure I understood how everything worked and how to access info to help me. I can’t thank everyone enough.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

We found our new car at Susquehanna Dodge and our buying experience was excellent. Ted Hollenbach was our salesman and he was attentive to our needs and was courteous and professional. Manager, Ryan, and financier, Cheyne, were also helpful and great to work with. We did a lot of research and their deal was the best we found for what we wanted and even better than that was that was the price they named from the beginning - there weren't any games or leading on. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service and would highly recommend Ted and ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

We found our new car at Susquehanna Dodge and our buying experience was excellent. Ted Hollenbach was our salesman and he was attentive to our needs and was courteous and professional. Manager, Ryan, and financier, Cheyne, were also helpful and great to work with. We did a lot of research and their deal was the best we found for what we wanted and even better than that was that was the price they named from the beginning - there weren't any games or leading on. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service and would highly recommend Ted and ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Perfect. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Thank you for taking car of my car and me! Tina in Service kept me informed as the service team corrected a warranty issue. I am extremely satisfied with SusQ and 😍 my TrailHawk.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

Excellent Express Service! Drove right in, had appointment for oil change. Added tire repair (low pressure issue at check in. Repaired tire (screw). Greeted well, checked in quickly despite COVID issues. Convenient, fast, and friendly. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

This past Tuesday, my engine literally exploded while I was driving on the highway. I then got towed to Susquehanna & after it was diagnosed it had been determined that it would cost 10,000 for a new engine. My vehicle was a 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude which had been bought from Stetler Dodge in West York & under false pretenses regarding the factory warranty. Stetler lied to me multiple times about things but the biggest was my factory warranty. I was told it was 10 years/100,000 miles which the engine was under both of those when this occurred. After calling Stetler they preceded ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

In this brave new world of online vehicle purchasing, Susq Jeep made the entire process a breeze! Their staff was super attentive and quick to answer any questions I had. No stress start to finish. Loving my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you Susquehanna Jeep!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

The entire staff at Susquehanna Jeep made my purchase a great experience. I ordered a Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. The sales team made sure I got the Jeep I wanted. The finance dept made sure I got the best deal possible. The team professional and helpful. They kept me updated with the status of the build the whole way. I would highly recommend Susquehanna CJDR for any purchase/lease/service

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

Quick and efficient in and out for windshield sticker replacement.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

very satisfied

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership. There was a discrepancy in my paperwork with my trade in and my purchase. I called and told them of the issue, they went over and above to make the deal right. If you need or want to buy a vehicle you should make the trip to Susquehanna Chrysler Dodge. Very happy customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Ted was great at helping me find what I was looking for! Everyone in the dealership was nothing but nice! Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Just there for inspection. Always great service. Have been going there for years and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Ryan the sales manager and his supporting staff made my purchase very seamless and stress free. I came in wanting exactly what I wanted in a truck and they delivered what was promised. So I highly recommend them for future purchases. Very clean and spacious showroom. There was one minor thing wrong but the service dept fixed it right away and had my truck back to me promptly. I also look forward to having my oil changes done there with their drive in area for customers and spacious waiting area with free Starbucks coffee.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Travelled over 250 miles out of state to purchase a Jeep from here, very wise decision. Excellent service and great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

We had a great experience trading and buying a vehicle. Everyone took time to make sure we understood the trade in value and the cost of the new vehicle. Greg took the time to get our phone paired with the bluetooth, and went thru most of the other settings on the truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

We showed up late monday and we met Greg P. . He was so very patient with us and was commited to getting us In the vehicle we needed. He stayed well after closing bringing up the trucks we were interested in till we finally found the perfect one. He was intent on finding us something we could afford and accomodating our needs. He even pushed us away from a few choices that would of cost more. He was more concerned with finding us that perfect match and seeing us happy at the end. It was just genuine. Thanks again Greg ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Organized inventory, friendly environment, and professional staff. Bart was amazing! Not only did he have an answer to all my questions, but he made my experience fun and memorable! He has the personality to get along with anyone. I definitely recommend Bart and the dealership if you are looking for a Dodge, Jeep, RAM, or chrysler

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

I had a wonderful experience when buying my Jeep! I was under a bit of a time crunch, but everyone worked together to make the process move along quickly. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed my experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Great staff, great prices. No hassle

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

I drive about 50K miles a year so I change trucks frequently. I’ve had three different Rams in nine years and generally have been very pleased with the trucks and the service provided at Susquehanna. I’m in the process of ordering my fourth Ram and Bart was super helpful in helping me answer my questions and make an informed choice. If you’re looking for a knowledgeable salesman ask for him. Once you buy your truck at Susq you’ll actually not hate getting it serviced at the dealer either. The waiting room is comfortable, has good coffee ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

Nice friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

I am always able to get in and out quickly. They are always courteous. I have no issues with their quality of work.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Had a recall. Steve checked me in. He showed me sitting area and was very pleasant. I enjoyed my time waiting. Steve was very professional and an asset to your business.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019

Friendly service team that is knowledgeable and keeps the customer informed every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019

We had an excellent experience buying our used 2015 Chevy Malibu from Susquehanna. The staff was very friendly, helpful and efficient and the vehicle was in great condition. We are very happy with the purchase.


Leave Us A Review