Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

What a great experience! I had just come from another dealer who didn’t have the Jeep that was on their website on the lot and the price advertised was lower than the actual price. I showed up at Susquehanna and met Ted. He knew his stuff and took his time. They made me a very fair offer on my trade and came down even more from their advertised price. They really worked to get my business and I couldn’t be happier. Forget the big dealers with lots all over the place and come to this small town dealer. It was worth the ride and I intend to take that little longest ride for service too! The signing of the papers part was also amazingly fast and low key. No intense pressure to buy extra stuff. Thanks!!!!I’ll be back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Great service...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Quick lane staff is the best! Always great service in a timely matter and even state inspection without appointment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

After a long day at work, the last thing I wanted to do was take my car to have a "recall" done. However, Susquehanna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram made my time so enjoyable! Coffee, water, relaxing atmosphere... and they made me laugh which was much needed!!! Very personable place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

I could not be more pleased with my experience. Ivan and John took the time to listen to what I was interested and never tried to pressure me into a more expensive vehicle. The trade in offer for my old vehicle was very fair and above other dealer offers. Overall I would highly highly recommend John and Ivan to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019
 

Excellent service! The entire team went above and beyond to put us in our vehicle late on friday evening! Great job...i would highly recommend Susquehanna Jeep!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 

I just bought my first car from Susquehanna, and I has such a good experience! Mike, Cheyne, and John were very attentive and answered all of my questions. They made sure I had the chance to fall in love with the car before I bought it, and they made the experience a lot easier than I was expecting!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Very happy with their service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

I stop by to make a appointment for inspection a and oil change for my 2017 Ram I purchased new from them two years ago to my surprised they did it right away as I waited When ever I had to have my truck Service It always went well and there Sales crew are the best to make sure you are happy with your truck

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review